Moving Forward

Wow, I can’t believe the last time I posted anything we were waiting on Contract for our surrogacy journey. And oh boy, a lot has happened or not happened. We found out that my Insurance is not surrogacy friendly and therefore have to wait for open enrollment. So we were on a pause for a while. But now the Surrogacy Ball is back rolling!

We now have a timeline! My IP’s (intended Parents) Attorney has started working toward redoing the contract. In November my IPs will  purchase a Surrogate Friendly Insurance Policy. In December my IPs will transfer their Embryos to our Clinic in time for me to have a Trail Transfer and Blood work done in January. And then we will move on to the Transfer!!!!

Moving Forward in Life….we will start Homeschooling in a week and half!

 

Leave a Reply

