Learning as I go!

Wow it’s been a while since I last posted a blog!!! 

I have been posting a lot of videos on YouTube with my little family and about the surrogacy journey. I have also decided to video when I do Pinterest ideas with the kids over the summer. 

We did our first Pinterest idea yesterday and it was a success . Well maybe not picture perfect but we were happy with it. 

I hope to do many more ideas with mule and bug and go on more trips with them to enjoy our summer . 

We only have 45 more day til our cruise to the Bahamas!! 😜 this will be the first time I or the kids have been on a cruise so I am nervous. More nervous about the idea of my children being on a boat but I know we will have a great time! 

As far as surrogacy goes I am still waiting on an appointment with the clinic in Charlotte. I have sent my medical records over to them already. Also we will hopefully be meeting the IPs in person in July! 

That is all the updates for now! 

Leave a Reply

